Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2005 | 7:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**2/16/05** Front Page, Daily Feature, AND Weekly 4th!! thanks people!

- Now with a movie timer! -
Happy Ides of March!! Make sure you watch episodes 1 and 2 before this or you wont really understand it. Hey guess what? you find out why it is called FF Day Care now! that is, if youre not stupid.
fan and supporter - shockydragon AIM = IlyaandNick (happy now?!)

Reviews


kowagawakowagawa

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 17, 2005

These are good. I laughed alot.

But that doesn't mean a high score. This was good but as nice as it is the novelty just seems to take a decline. A very swift, fast decline. It was still amazing no doubt and maybe Mecanique didn't need to be so mean about it but he kinda has a point. I'm not sure if you've been ripping on 8-bit theatre but hell. I don't care. This is alot funnier than SOME fairly recent sprite movies (ryoytymyky4y that was dissapointing (no REAL offence for the author just a shameless stab I really heart your movies)) but that enough about that. This was definitley better than the first two though. Although for some reason unbeknownst to me I might have given them better scores... But this one is better.



MecaniqueMecanique

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2005

Better than the first and the second...

The humor seems to have improved, since the first and second episode...It's good, besides some rythm problem (some dialogs between BM and Fighter are too fast...)

Still...What prevents me from giving all my five belonging to this, is :
1) The everlasting feeling this flash is an half-ripoff of 8 bit Theatre...(You like to hear it over and over, don't you ? ^^).
It wouldn't be a problem if you weren't spitting on sprite animation,on the other side.
2) The "so-much-trying-to-make-funny-somthing-not-funny." Like the chinese guy.

Sometimes I think you've got talent, and sometimes I think you're just trying too hard.


People find this review helpful!

AcePilotF14AcePilotF14

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2005

Happy Ides Man.. dont get PWND.

funny as hell dude.. and i heard its pretty funny down dere. make the fourth one soon ^^. OMGWTFLAG))



AnacondaHLAnacondaHL

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2005

funny

not bad. Voices still suck no matter what you say about them.

well deserving of it's ~4.00 average grade on all parts of the series, but nothing higher.



JellysauceJellysauce

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 17, 2005

meh

it was good but not that good
im giving it a 3 i just didnt like it at all