Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2005 | 7:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place March 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**2/16/05** Front Page, Daily Feature, AND Weekly 4th!! thanks people!

- Now with a movie timer! -
Happy Ides of March!! Make sure you watch episodes 1 and 2 before this or you wont really understand it. Hey guess what? you find out why it is called FF Day Care now! that is, if youre not stupid.
fan and supporter - shockydragon AIM = IlyaandNick (happy now?!)

Reviews


LettoghanLettoghan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2006

Nice series

I'm gonna go watch the other ones now :P

God, and people quit bitching about the few sprites that were used, holy shit..I mean seriously..
"You lied to us. You said they'd be no sprites.

And there were a fair ammount of sprites, at the beginning of the movie in the 'no sprites' thing and with the BM's kid and Fighter's kid thing."

..Wtf kind of idiot...ugh..I'm not gonna even get started..

Good movies...use more sprites please so these kids throw a fit.


People find this review helpful!

RioxiasRioxias

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2006

I agree

but sense it was a good movie i'll let you go but
next time dont put anymore sprites (my family hates sprites)



Shadow-da-HedgieShadow-da-Hedgie

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 27, 2006

I liked it quite alot, however

You lied to us. You said they'd be no sprites.

And there were a fair ammount of sprites, at the beginning of the movie in the 'no sprites' thing and with the BM's kid and Fighter's kid thing.

Next time you're gonna make a promise like that, make sure you keep it.


DeuceNine responds:

Now, I could have gotten 2 different impressions from this review: 1) you are being sarcastic by exaggerating the situation; or 2) the 2 things that I did use sprites for (which were obviously for a explanatory and a comical matter) REALLY DID get your soft silk pink panties in a bunch. I will choose impression 1, because it makes me feel less disappointed in society.

By the way, thanks for that lovely 0, its lookin' mighty fine.


Gene5i592Gene5i592

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

STILL LOVING IT!

LOL FIGHTER ON THE FLOOR LOL FIGHTER IN THE TRASH CAN! LOL IMAKO! LOL THAT MUSIC! 5/5 FOR ALL!



musclecarmanmusclecarman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

this was great

i love this series its funny as holy hell i mean how did u come up with this well anyway keep up the good work k