Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2005 | 3:18 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 16, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Patty Saint Happies day everybody!!

A fine, red-headed Irish adventure for you today, lads and lasses. Have a fresh pint, stick a shillelagh up your freckled ass, and enjoy.

Dave's broken leg update: it's been exactly seven months since my car accident and I still have a big, metal fixator on my leg that looks like Zaphod Beeblebrox's hatrack. I have an appointment for an evaluation next week for another procedure; more likely involving a re-break of the leg, and some delicious application of pelvic (yeah, I said pelvic) bone matter. I should be in a waist cast for a few weeks. How the fuck am I gonna pound the pastor all that time??

Reviews


Dave860Dave860

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2005

hahaha

I love the series, and this one is no acception!



Pogo-ConspiracyPogo-Conspiracy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2005

Just keep gettin better

I remember the first time I saw a Retarded Animal Babies cartoon...laughed my ass off then, laughed my ass off yet again today. I'm runnin out of asses Dave, but keep 'em comin. *thumbs up*


People find this review helpful!

Ska-RobotSka-Robot

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2005

Big brown babies? basketballs in ur "secret place"

My god this was by far the best of the entire series, and to all those fucking queers who say "stop cuz j00 r 4 f4g!i! j00 r th3 suck13st" ur just jelous that u have no sense of humour and can not make flash for shit...i have tried and i know how damn hard it is to make something this amazing.
Dave, keep it up and thanks for the "easter egg" it helped me quite a bit, as i have had a lot of trouble with walk cycles.
anyways
Excellent as always



Shadow-LuciferShadow-Lucifer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2005

Aweswome

THIS SHOW IS THE FUCKING FUNNIEST THING ON NEWGROUNDS I LOVE U GUYS.



moo102moo102

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2007

sweet

its just so awesome