Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2005 | 3:18 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Patty Saint Happies day everybody!!

A fine, red-headed Irish adventure for you today, lads and lasses. Have a fresh pint, stick a shillelagh up your freckled ass, and enjoy.

Dave's broken leg update: it's been exactly seven months since my car accident and I still have a big, metal fixator on my leg that looks like Zaphod Beeblebrox's hatrack. I have an appointment for an evaluation next week for another procedure; more likely involving a re-break of the leg, and some delicious application of pelvic (yeah, I said pelvic) bone matter. I should be in a waist cast for a few weeks. How the fuck am I gonna pound the pastor all that time??

Reviews


wegra2wegra2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2005

Oh boy! #13 coming out soon

I cant wait for it. great job



CabouneCaboune

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

funny

I really liked when he say that god don't like donkeys because in the religion they are really importand with jesus.



iscrulziscrulz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2005

Hooray for Rab

Well I am making an expection to this review from my regular review. The rab series is simply wonderful.
Woot spring break always room boobs in every rab. Did I see a subminal vote 5 billboard. That nobody else saw.

Happy St. Pattys if your white you can celebrate unless your gay.



robsomebodyrobsomebody

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2005

haha, i love this series

each one of these gets better, great job as usual. this definitely better be on the front page soon.



i-love-dave-and-radi-love-dave-and-rad

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2005

WOW!

What can I say but wow- u ARE 1+3+3=7 1337 OLIVE U!

Love Lia