Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2005 | 3:18 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Patty Saint Happies day everybody!!

A fine, red-headed Irish adventure for you today, lads and lasses. Have a fresh pint, stick a shillelagh up your freckled ass, and enjoy.

Dave's broken leg update: it's been exactly seven months since my car accident and I still have a big, metal fixator on my leg that looks like Zaphod Beeblebrox's hatrack. I have an appointment for an evaluation next week for another procedure; more likely involving a re-break of the leg, and some delicious application of pelvic (yeah, I said pelvic) bone matter. I should be in a waist cast for a few weeks. How the fuck am I gonna pound the pastor all that time??

Reviews


JahdubstyleeJahdubstylee

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2005

wow.

i never thought id live to see a parody of "they live". amazing.



shocker535shocker535

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2009

you brought him back

you brought the matt greoning guy back from episode three show and hell



bradskynoonbradskynoon

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2005

yeah quite dissapointed really

i love RAB but seeing as the gap between this and the last episode was so large i expected this to be longer.not one the best episode and not many jokes but damn there sure are some funny one liner's.

i understand tho man. you dnt do this for a living so you gotta juggle this and work. so good on ya for churning another RAB out for us crackers who got nuthin better to do.

much appreciated.


People find this review helpful!

dfygravity83dfygravity83

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2005

A good movie if you're bored

It was okay. . . .a little funny at times. The premise of the video was the exact same as the old sci-fi movie "They Live" though, so this one's not too original.



pieceoutpieceout

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2007

WHY!!!

I gave it a low rating cuz!!that was Scotish music!!And my Ancestors are from Ireland man that malks me !!!