Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2005 | 3:18 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Patty Saint Happies day everybody!!

A fine, red-headed Irish adventure for you today, lads and lasses. Have a fresh pint, stick a shillelagh up your freckled ass, and enjoy.

Dave's broken leg update: it's been exactly seven months since my car accident and I still have a big, metal fixator on my leg that looks like Zaphod Beeblebrox's hatrack. I have an appointment for an evaluation next week for another procedure; more likely involving a re-break of the leg, and some delicious application of pelvic (yeah, I said pelvic) bone matter. I should be in a waist cast for a few weeks. How the fuck am I gonna pound the pastor all that time??

Reviews


cr0mcr0m

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2005

lol

used the same alien graphics from the scifi guys. I loved everysecond of it!


People find this review helpful!

dieneddiedieneddie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2005

I apsire to create like you!

This is the1st Retarded animal babies, ive watched- dont know why ive never watched one before on Newgrounds.... been here since 2001! :o

but now.. i have another 11 to look forward to.... WELL DONE, great JOB -- Is your cartoon on TV yet? it should be


People find this review helpful!

Nemesis-2002Nemesis-2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2005

WOOO

GOLD!
Just more gold from the mind of dave :D



TOLDORTHEGREATTOLDORTHEGREAT

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2005

YOU RULE

this shouldn't ever be under judgement. I have loved every episode of retarted animal babies since the begining and i gotta say this episode is no different.
you guys rock, this is the kind of cartoon that sets a higher standard for newgrounds.

anyway im rambling you rule, good day


People find this review helpful!

Shadow-XIIShadow-XII

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2005

Another abomination against religion

Let me be one of the first to say congratulations on another fine RAB.

The little drop of oil in the natural spring that is the RAB series is turning into a grounded tanker.

I look forward to more of this incredible art.


People find this review helpful!