Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2005 | 3:18 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Patty Saint Happies day everybody!!

A fine, red-headed Irish adventure for you today, lads and lasses. Have a fresh pint, stick a shillelagh up your freckled ass, and enjoy.

Dave's broken leg update: it's been exactly seven months since my car accident and I still have a big, metal fixator on my leg that looks like Zaphod Beeblebrox's hatrack. I have an appointment for an evaluation next week for another procedure; more likely involving a re-break of the leg, and some delicious application of pelvic (yeah, I said pelvic) bone matter. I should be in a waist cast for a few weeks. How the fuck am I gonna pound the pastor all that time??

Reviews


lookforiamcaseylookforiamcasey

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2005

woo!

Ah, I'm honoured to protect this flash movie. Definate number one here!


People find this review helpful!

Speaks-SoftlySpeaks-Softly

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2005

Babies R Doomsavers

Here isa little poem I wrote about my favorite babies:

Babies save us from the bad things. We like that.

But it's fucked up and too twisted, like my cat.

Step-dad needs booze and some kicks to his fat head.

They are misguideded and stupid. So what? Fuck you, lt's get some whores so I can nut already! Yaaay!


People find this review helpful!

ZeroResistanceZeroResistance

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2005

LOLOLOLOLOL!!!!! OMFGLMFAO!!!!!!1111

I like your style.I also like the cameo of Duke Nukem in the kick ass and chew bubblegum thing.



razi-sturmrazi-sturm

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2005

Great job!

Excellent show as always! This is one of my favorite series on NG, and I look forward to every new episode. Hope you're better soon, and waiting (im)patiently for the next one!



sonmanicsonmanic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2005

hes back.....again!

Episode 12. Hard to believe the series made it this far. Nice refference of the movie They Live. This really brightened my weekend!


People find this review helpful!