Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2005 | 1:17 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Broken Saints
    Broken Saints The 12 hour graphic novel epic that resulted from three years of dedication.

Author Comments

Thanks to everyone on Newgrounds who supported our wacky little comic experiment over the past two months. We had no intention of 'screwing with the portal'...we just wanted to tell a touching story in a different style. There are so MANY truly talented folks here...just remember that trying to portray emotion is the hardest thing to do...but also the most rewarding.
Feel free to come and visit us at www.brokensaints.com - we'll be going live with a pictureblog soon and lots of other goodies. Spread the saintly word, and thanks again to Tom and the NG crew!!!

Reviews


CylosisCylosis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2006

Great Series!

This is the best flash on Newgrounds! I love every single episode, They are GREAT!!! im going to buy the DVD 8 november 2006 (thats the date it comes in norway :D )
This is the BEST!

PS: This is more ART than it is FLASH!
Please make more like this!



stankbugstankbug

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2006

beautiful

this had to be the best series ever. ive been watching for quit a bit of time but now its over. i fell like if that were real that would be some f'd up stuff but id like to see it for some reason. the art grew to be some of the best there is on this big ass site the music added quite a bit of mood to this whole thing. i cant bleave only five people did this whole series.
cheers to 3 years of of insane and hard work

kudos



ShitatsuyaShitatsuya

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2006

i look at this and say wow

I have spent two days watching this series and I’m glad to say that it has truly been amazing. I fell watching this has completed me. Thank you.

12/21 my b day lol



LavaTemplarLavaTemplar

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2006

God is here

Beautiful. Absolutely beautiful.

24 chapters.
24 hours.
24 letters in the greek alphabet...
the last being Omega.

Alphas and Omegas.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for this series.



word-dorkword-dork

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2006

Wow, I mean Wow!

It took me a full week and many late nights to watch the entire series, but I could not stop watching. I've told everyone I know about this series and even e-mailed the site to some firends. This is one of the best flash movies I have seen, and I rarely write reviews, but I could not let this one go with out writting a few words. Wow, I wish I could say more, but I am so overcomed by the ending that I have to stop here. Just Wow one more time. I hope to see more by this team of animators, you have done wonders in this media. Thank you for your work.