Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2005 | 8:31 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!
  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Hello, sandman0277 here. This is a project that the Locks have been working on for a few months now. We've taken the seven Transportation songs from Ocarina of Time and made videos to them Lock style! Look around for a hidden easter egg. Once again, and I can't stress this enough. Vote fair. And if you don't like locks don't be a dick and auto 0 this and leave a idiotic review.

Also note that I had to sacrifice sound quality for file size... Sorry
Enjoy!

---
Update:
17/06/09
I've been getting a bunch of personal messages about the song used in the menu screen is called "Ancient Hero" by DrakeSword. You can find it OCRemix.org, along with a bunch of other cool video game remixes.

12/03/05
Fixed up the preloader. It should hopefully work now.

Reviews


Ranger2Ranger2

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 6, 2006

Uh.... Yeah.

Zelda Locks? No. While you got the songs right, (actually the order is "Nocturne of Shadow" then "Requiem of Spirit") but the flash's quality suffered.


People find this review helpful!

endo-kouendo-kou

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 5, 2006

O.o

Umm...okaaay? I don't get it. I'm trying to find some way to offer constructive critisism here, but I can't. The sound was good...otherwise, it makes my head hurt trying to imagine why you'd replace Zelda characters with random locks. oO


People find this review helpful!

Notnormal4Notnormal4

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 15, 2006

wot

its good i like if only u put all ths parts in 2 a big story then it might of bin cooler o well it was still good and u well it looks like u took your time on this well i dodt know if i shod give this a 3 or 4
............. ommmm i thank i can give it somthing make more like this one and not litel parts cos littel parts of moves or plan gay and ....... i made up my mind i will give it a 3 ^__^



Shadowsong390Shadowsong390

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2006

I loved it.

I am a fan of both the Locks, and OoT. There fore, I loved this submission. Good job.



tyski-the-hedgehogtyski-the-hedgehog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2006

it brings bak memories

it wqas really gd,it brings bak memories of when i used to play zelda ocarina of time.oh how i loved it,thank you so much for making this