Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2005 | 8:31 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!
  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Hello, sandman0277 here. This is a project that the Locks have been working on for a few months now. We've taken the seven Transportation songs from Ocarina of Time and made videos to them Lock style! Look around for a hidden easter egg. Once again, and I can't stress this enough. Vote fair. And if you don't like locks don't be a dick and auto 0 this and leave a idiotic review.

Also note that I had to sacrifice sound quality for file size... Sorry
Enjoy!

---
Update:
17/06/09
I've been getting a bunch of personal messages about the song used in the menu screen is called "Ancient Hero" by DrakeSword. You can find it OCRemix.org, along with a bunch of other cool video game remixes.

12/03/05
Fixed up the preloader. It should hopefully work now.

Reviews


zero-shinzero-shin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2005

cool.

i dont realy like stuff that uses clocks or... for this, locks. but i still like this one because of the music, and i like how you people put the flash with it. but now i have to figure out where i can get the menu song.. that song is just too great. im gonna go mad if i dont get that song...


sandman0277 responds:

OC Remix... google it


PilllowkasePilllowkase

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

I gave ya a 5 your good man lol

5 FO YOU =D YAY!


sandman0277 responds:

YAY!


programerprogramer

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 10, 2005

DO NOT WACH

the graphics suck along with every other thing about this!the music was the only good thing in this flash.some how the guy how made this managed to mess up the great leagend of zealda games.


sandman0277 responds:

You must be a true Zelda fan to spell it "Leagend of Zealda" you dumbshit. And if you even WATCHED the movie you'd know that there were MANY authors and the art and animation were flawless. So go play a good game of "Leagend of Zealda: Dumbass of Reviews"


prince-rukarioprince-rukario

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2005

SWEET!

that waz pretty awsome.
keep up the good work!

p.s. Make one with the song of time in it... wait, does the song of time have other instruments in it? hmmm. only do so if it does



the-flaming-arrowthe-flaming-arrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2005

LINK FREAKIN ROCKS!

AND SO DOES THIS FLASH!!
Nice job!