Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2005 | 8:31 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!
  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Hello, sandman0277 here. This is a project that the Locks have been working on for a few months now. We've taken the seven Transportation songs from Ocarina of Time and made videos to them Lock style! Look around for a hidden easter egg. Once again, and I can't stress this enough. Vote fair. And if you don't like locks don't be a dick and auto 0 this and leave a idiotic review.

Also note that I had to sacrifice sound quality for file size... Sorry
Enjoy!

---
Update:
17/06/09
I've been getting a bunch of personal messages about the song used in the menu screen is called "Ancient Hero" by DrakeSword. You can find it OCRemix.org, along with a bunch of other cool video game remixes.

12/03/05
Fixed up the preloader. It should hopefully work now.

Reviews


Pyro12Pyro12

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2006

I liked it

To the guy below me:

It's Lock Legion, it HAS to be about locks

Anyway, i liked the songs and the actions, but after watching 3 lock mobies, i have a question, Are the keyholes supposed to be thier eyes or mouths?


sandman0277 responds:

Both =P


PunkboybenPunkboyben

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 10, 2006

its weird

i must say why did u make it about locks?!?!!? its just weird other than that it wasnt a bad movie it had good animation and sound so it deserves some credit i look forward to another movie only not about locks lol


sandman0277 responds:

We are the Lock Legion... Thus we animate movies with Locks... I personally might make a Zelda movie
-sandman0277


KingFishXKingFishX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2006

Actually...

I wouldn't mind having that menu song myself, it's very good.


sandman0277 responds:

Ancient Hero by DarkeSword
OC Remix.com


MALACMALAC

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2006

sweeeeeeeeeet

love it! glad you made this....btw, can you tell me where you got the menu song? i'd like to have that downloaded....


sandman0277 responds:

Ancient Hero by DarkeSword
OC Remix.com


hells-juggalohells-juggalo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

Nice Dude

very nice video, I liked it. Im also a fan Lock Legion.

Keep the videos coming