Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2005 | 7:13 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 16, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 16, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!
  • Far East Flash
    Far East Flash Here's a collection of Flash submissions by artists in Asia!

Author Comments

Hi, This is amalloc of SamBakZa.
Thank you for all the e-mails, comments and reviews.
I couldn't e-mail to you back, because it's still hard to write in English for me.(^^;;)
You can visit our website and read FAQ. I am tring to answer your questions through that.
I hope you to have some fun with this animation.

The title is 'There she is!! step2. - Cake dance'

3/15) ===================

Wow! I just can say ... 'Wow!?'
Front page, score and reviews...!!
Thank you NG and you guys.
See ya in 'step 3'

Reviews


lotusamurailotusamurai

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

Hilarious

Very good animation. Most likely one of the best I've seen. The music flowed perfectly with the animation and the overall theme was very good. I give it a 7 overall. (I averaged my scores)



rudeboyrgrudeboyrg

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2005

I loved it. Just like I loved your first one

I really enjoyed this sequal, as I enjoyed the first clip you came out with way back. You are very talented.



Devos10Devos10

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2005

well...

I like bunny kill's bunny more than this one, buuuuut i guess i like this bunny too uh watever. anyways great flash. I don't know if it is #1 scoring material i mean i have seen better flashes but this is still really great. No flaws but doesn't excell enough to be a top cartoon. Maybe im saying this because this isn't my type of cartoon. Very cutesy and the music was not of my liking but that is my opinion. Great flash, good job!



MightyMukeroMightyMukero

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2005

great

The animation was amazing, but the humor was diminished due to the lack of sound effects. The music was annoying at first but turned out ok.



Jom2Ken2Jom2Ken2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2005

Quite Good

The animation is very fluent. Music is not half bad but you could've spiced it a bit more, overall it was good in its own right as a animal cutsy movie. Made me grin =|