Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2005 | 7:13 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 16, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 16, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!
  • Far East Flash
    Far East Flash Here's a collection of Flash submissions by artists in Asia!

Author Comments

Hi, This is amalloc of SamBakZa.
Thank you for all the e-mails, comments and reviews.
I couldn't e-mail to you back, because it's still hard to write in English for me.(^^;;)
You can visit our website and read FAQ. I am tring to answer your questions through that.
I hope you to have some fun with this animation.

The title is 'There she is!! step2. - Cake dance'

3/15) ===================

Wow! I just can say ... 'Wow!?'
Front page, score and reviews...!!
Thank you NG and you guys.
See ya in 'step 3'

Reviews


MatayisMatayis

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

yeh....good

hey mate well done its a good animation i wasnt a huge fan on number one and took me a while to bring myself to watch number two but in the end it was worth it and u have redemed and improved so much mate keep up the brilliant work mate cheers!!



pink-honeybunnypink-honeybunny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

Sooo Frickin' Cute!!!!!

I absolutely loved this!!!!! It was the most adorable little flash that i have watched, definitely looking forward to seeing other stuff if it's similar to this. Totally cute.



zerojesterzerojester

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

Great Vid!

Very happy-go-lucky movie about being chased with a cake. Charming and heartwarming, yet not too cheesy that it's bad. Good workd yet again SamBakZa



ZornkatzuZornkatzu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2005

Pretty good.

An interesting style for an interesting story. Keep up the good work...although that damn song will be etched in my brain for the next few days...



SinshipSinship

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2005

I cant get that song out of my head! CURSE YOU!!

lol, just kidding. Well at least about the cursing you part. THat was funny, but I didnt get the part about the rabbit who brought the cake. Oh well, it was still really good. That big cat in the purple jacket was my main man. And greaver, I think you meant TAKE the cake, not TOP the cake.