Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2005 | 11:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 7, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Crazy Wizard stuff and Teddybears?
You bet!
This is the first long(ish) installment of what will hopefully become a LONG series of SHORT installments based around the crazy adventures of these wonderful weirdos... -Enjoy!

Reviews


Anti-SocialiteAnti-Socialite

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2005

Its a classic!

I loved the whole thing. I really like the solders impersonation, 3 stooges bit. Good one. Great art work. Keep em comin.



pokkpokk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2005

Best show on newgrounds

That was the best cartoon I've ever seen! I've seen hundreds of hundreds of cartoons on newgrounds, and this one is the best one yet! It was funny, creative, a good length, and had it's own style. I can't wait till number two comes out. Seriously, you did a great job!



Mystic-MonkeyMystic-Monkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2005

Don't listen to Beetle Bomber

I think it was awsome it was totally orrigonal and sure you had the Political jokes in there but who cares the rest was completly orrigonal, the jokes were good, you had good taste it was all around awsome, BeetleBomber is just being retarded, His idea of funny is over used puns and people saying fuck all the time. Keep up the good jokes.



Ragnarok187Ragnarok187

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2005

Very nice animation. A great new series

Great animation, although some of the styles seemed different, like different animators *shrugs* Awsome work regardless. I agree with anothers comments, that a better mic would help, but apart from that, keep up with the wierdness, the cuteness, and killer graphics :)



SciarSciar

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 7, 2005

Long, oh so very long

Started off and I had high expectations, art was looking alright and animation seemed smooth enough. Next thing you know everyone is just rambling like idiots and it doesn't stop. If you could cut down on this it might be more of an attention grabber.