Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2005 | 11:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 7, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Crazy Wizard stuff and Teddybears?
You bet!
This is the first long(ish) installment of what will hopefully become a LONG series of SHORT installments based around the crazy adventures of these wonderful weirdos... -Enjoy!

Reviews


ClownUnit02ClownUnit02

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2005

HAHAHAHAHA!

Now that's my kinda flash! It kept me in stitches all the way through.
"Don't you think that's nice?"
"Yeah."
ROFLMAO
Going on my fav list.



rivalyrivaly

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2005

excellent cartoon

this cartoon is one of the best.

intro is excellent
jokes are very good
and story is orginal
Graph and voice acting is also good. Though I couldn't catch up some phrases (probably that's my problem. :D )

anyway excellent job.



Anti-SocialiteAnti-Socialite

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2005

Its a classic!

I loved the whole thing. I really like the solders impersonation, 3 stooges bit. Good one. Great art work. Keep em comin.



pokkpokk

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2005

Best show on newgrounds

That was the best cartoon I've ever seen! I've seen hundreds of hundreds of cartoons on newgrounds, and this one is the best one yet! It was funny, creative, a good length, and had it's own style. I can't wait till number two comes out. Seriously, you did a great job!



Mystic-MonkeyMystic-Monkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2005

Don't listen to Beetle Bomber

I think it was awsome it was totally orrigonal and sure you had the Political jokes in there but who cares the rest was completly orrigonal, the jokes were good, you had good taste it was all around awsome, BeetleBomber is just being retarded, His idea of funny is over used puns and people saying fuck all the time. Keep up the good jokes.