Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Full title is "A Black And White Cartoon About Roof Tiling" Using a similar technique as I did in my Alan cartoon I have created my first Paper-Flash. A cartoon almost completely drawn on paper and animated in flash. I originally thought this would be about 20mb but surprisingly it's around 2.7mb.

Reviews


pluggedinbabypluggedinbaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2005

Wow

That was so beautiful and quite sad, i liked how it showed the torment in the man by the fuzzing background...a true masterpiece...the music was beautiful to.



SILLY-LEPRECHONSILLY-LEPRECHON

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2005

that was fricken awsome

i love your work and hope to see more... alot more



MassacredEuphoriaMassacredEuphoria

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2005

Not as good as his others.

The animation was really stepped up but it wasn't as freaky as Firth's past works. This one is nowhere near as good as the Valentine's Day special he made. That one was an instant classic. "Roof Tiling" was still a good cartoon though.



HarryPotheadHarryPothead

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

fucking amazeing

I gotta say that was really fucked up. That was some seriously twistid shit right there. It is enjoyable watching a crazy guy slowly lose it then shoot himself. Great work man. 5/5



beebebeebe

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2005

Brilliant!

I LOVED the graphics; they're some of David's best imo. The story and black and white theme reminded me of Phsycho.

Good job David!