Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Full title is "A Black And White Cartoon About Roof Tiling" Using a similar technique as I did in my Alan cartoon I have created my first Paper-Flash. A cartoon almost completely drawn on paper and animated in flash. I originally thought this would be about 20mb but surprisingly it's around 2.7mb.

Reviews


the-kitsunethe-kitsune

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2005

umm

i didnt see the entertainment value it was well animated and kind of deranged but there wasnt much else to it



coachveecoachvee

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 6, 2005

Hm.

The actual style of it is kind of decent to look at, but it was just weird. It's one of these things that people are going to go "OMG ITS SO COOL!" just because it's Firth, or people are going to rave about its hidden meaning when the author didn't give it any. There's a term for it: death of the author. In other words, people make up what they want it to mean instead of seeing it for what it is.

And I don't need to tell you what it is.



War-WalrusWar-Walrus

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 20, 2005

......

This movie is so depressing, I don't like it at all.



kgfankgfan

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

I really liked the charecters and such

niiiiice. The caricters in the story were each thought out well. I LIKE IT!!! :) I would like if you made another but the guy is dead :( pleas pleas pleas. lol



flashifierflashifier

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 10, 2006

dude i would have given you 10...

i would have give you 10 if you didnt include the cancer bit.. my brother died of cancer and i dont find it very funny, i loved your flashes. id didnt think you was like that. but your just nasty. reply to this with an explanation. there was no need for it. it was funny until that, then i was just annoyed.