Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Full title is "A Black And White Cartoon About Roof Tiling" Using a similar technique as I did in my Alan cartoon I have created my first Paper-Flash. A cartoon almost completely drawn on paper and animated in flash. I originally thought this would be about 20mb but surprisingly it's around 2.7mb.

Reviews


BroomvideosBroomvideos

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2005

OMG!

That is sooo... wierd, i really liked it and all of your animations. I wish they had them on TV or something, lol.



Fsbof90Fsbof90

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

still a great flash from you !

Well , the first time I saw it , I thought it was not so great but I watched it some other times and now I see what is so great in it , the style is also awesome !



LaggeLagge

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2005

Amazing..

You, are fantastic, I just love the music to that movie, perfect choice, sad but still some happiness in it, and the sudden flashes and sturbing sounds are great, what do you get it all from, I really feal sorry for that poor old man, everything seems to bugg him, and that nice old lady, she became a widdow after all, sad story, in true David Firth spirit! iThis was actuarrly the first time i saw this movi, strange how i could miss it.

But im glad that i've seen it now, cous its definetly something to see! so press your buttons and lod this shit. Cool preloader to man, you really rock this place.

Definetly a 5 er, you are just great, keep rockin with this strange style! cya dude.



pluggedinbabypluggedinbaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2005

Wow

That was so beautiful and quite sad, i liked how it showed the torment in the man by the fuzzing background...a true masterpiece...the music was beautiful to.



honey025honey025

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2005

This submission is so cool!

I like this submission because of the depression and darkness of it. Many submissions by him are like this but this has to be my favorite one! It is such a good story to me, I love it.