Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Full title is "A Black And White Cartoon About Roof Tiling" Using a similar technique as I did in my Alan cartoon I have created my first Paper-Flash. A cartoon almost completely drawn on paper and animated in flash. I originally thought this would be about 20mb but surprisingly it's around 2.7mb.

Reviews


kgfankgfan

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

I really liked the charecters and such

niiiiice. The caricters in the story were each thought out well. I LIKE IT!!! :) I would like if you made another but the guy is dead :( pleas pleas pleas. lol



romey1230romey1230

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2007

......................... wow

Well that just goes to show you whats really underneath. like the other guy that touched me and i really wish u would make more. oh and jus askin if u could add a lil more pop out at ya random stuff. jus sayin a lil simple. but dude i really appreciate it!



redneckzombieredneckzombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Another great one. You're good at what you do.

There's the same kind of feeling that underneath the obvious insanity is another theme that I picked up in the prequel. Both are pure genius.



DaRiNgKiNgDaRiNgKiNg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

You are more than an animator

Not to be creepy, but im only 14 and these videos of yours, especially this one, really touch me deep down. You just seem to understand other peoples heads. I believe you should (MUST) keep making more.....dark themed animations. You are a great artist. Im gonna have nightmares about this one but who cares. A+ for this one.



xxhopingtearsxxxxhopingtearsxx

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2007

Scary

This video scared me, and will probably give me a nightmare when I sleep. But I know one thing, this video was awesome, eery, interesting. Keep up the good work! You own!