Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Full title is "A Black And White Cartoon About Roof Tiling" Using a similar technique as I did in my Alan cartoon I have created my first Paper-Flash. A cartoon almost completely drawn on paper and animated in flash. I originally thought this would be about 20mb but surprisingly it's around 2.7mb.

Reviews


MilpoolMilpool

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

Wow

I love your work, I dont know how you come up with this stuff, but please don't stop.



TheMortalSeraphimTheMortalSeraphim

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

haha!

i could tell you made salad fingers... who else comes up with that f'ed up stuff... sometimes i wonder where you get your ideas, then i remember life sucks and i rethink the reason for life, then i remember its just to reproduce, then i remember why its nearly impossible for life to exist anyway, and i decide we dont exist.

...!!!



kit-4-everkit-4-ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

wow

You've got a fucking talent, man. Don't let anyone tell you different. Especially those .9685 out of 5.(You're score was 4.0315 when I layed down my 5. Woot!)



tumoastumoas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

Now you've done it..

You have overdrawn yourself.. this was so fucking great!
I always liked your other work, tough they were really freaky, but this time the freakiness was working really nicley with the story and visually it was stunning.
Hope you will make more animations drawn by your beautiful hands and use those fingers for good, those.. beautiful.. sensitive.. fingers..



SpartanZeroSpartanZero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

Awesome

I can't get enough of your animations, I'm a big fan of your work. Especially salad fingers, I'm waiting for the next ep.

Later.