Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Full title is "A Black And White Cartoon About Roof Tiling" Using a similar technique as I did in my Alan cartoon I have created my first Paper-Flash. A cartoon almost completely drawn on paper and animated in flash. I originally thought this would be about 20mb but surprisingly it's around 2.7mb.

Reviews


sk8erboy17xsk8erboy17x

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

weird

that was the weirdest thing i have seen but it wasnt bad good job



segaboy7segaboy7

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

Classic David Firth

Not only is this Classic David Firth, but its a very very Unique way of doing a flash cartoon, this animation is truly amazing



purplepiilpurplepiil

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

amazing, just amazing

you are an excellent director. where you come up with these stories i have no idea, but keep up the good work.



GemstoneBachmanGemstoneBachman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

Very strange....remotely touching

Kind of weird...but in a way somewhat touching.

Great work with the art and the "flash-ins"; it added to the mental disturbance of this piece.

I felt a little sorry for the man on the roof.

Good work.



Tainted-TrixterTainted-Trixter

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

Another Good one

You have quite the talent in dark short films. I rather enjoy whenever you put one out. I feel that the graphics and sound complement the overall feeling of this film rather well, and was glad to find it on the front page. I hope to see more in the future. Keep up the good work.

BTW. Have you thought of expanding your work beyond internet shorts. I think that your films would work rather well expanded. Just a thought.