Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Full title is "A Black And White Cartoon About Roof Tiling" Using a similar technique as I did in my Alan cartoon I have created my first Paper-Flash. A cartoon almost completely drawn on paper and animated in flash. I originally thought this would be about 20mb but surprisingly it's around 2.7mb.

Reviews


SamcwicSamcwic

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

Weird, good and

I gave this an extra point for sheer weirdness. Honest-to-goodness strangeness is a precious commodity. I enjoyed this, and I'm glad the jerk fell off his roof.



JayMacKJayMacK

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

and he still doesnt disapoints use

twisted as always man keep up the good work still not sure how the hell he got the gun but who cares he's dead and he doesnt have to worry bout the roof cant wait for the next cartoon i know it will be demented (not sure if thats spelt rite but who cares) and odd



shantshant

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

wowoowowowoww

ok now this is honestly the best flash ive seen on newgrounds excellent job and i recognized those sounds from the game manhunt very nice touch



link209163link209163

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

okay........

That was possibly something I did not wnat to see when it's 12:40 at night. This stufff is something a goth be smoking on. Good stuff but really out there.



spoon-guardspoon-guard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

I think your best work yet.

Concentrate more on the light/shade of the film. So from it being all quiet / eerie to loud/violent.

Excellent job.

spooonguard.