Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 5, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Full title is "A Black And White Cartoon About Roof Tiling" Using a similar technique as I did in my Alan cartoon I have created my first Paper-Flash. A cartoon almost completely drawn on paper and animated in flash. I originally thought this would be about 20mb but surprisingly it's around 2.7mb.

Reviews


TylerDurden121TylerDurden121

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2009

This disturbed me.

Therefore, It gets a ten. This is the only movie on newgrounds that deeply disturbed me, good job man.


People find this review helpful!

dabomb6661dabomb6661

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

freaky

it totally rocked and it was really twisted i like this kind of thin and u should 2


People find this review helpful!

MokevoMokevo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

Excellent

You're probably the first - if not only - person to make a flash almost entirely hand drawn. I didn't know until today that you used paper to make this cartoon but I'm very stoked and glad that you did. It shows that my idea of making a professional looking game that really is hand drawn rather than merely looking like it is a possibility.


People find this review helpful!

lickman88lickman88

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

extroidinary

this is sad but still 10


People find this review helpful!

DoomGamezDoomGamez

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

.......turtlespanker?

What the devil sort of name is that!?I've heard of spanking the monkey but how the bloody hell to you spank the turtle?
*slowly cocks head and wrinkles face*.........Quite demented......I LIKE IT!Good show old boy,good show!Reminds me of that freakish fellow Salad Fingers.