Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2005 | 3:12 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 3, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

How are you gentle "All Your Base" fans!
At last, an anime-style musical remake of the infamous "All Your Base"/Zero Wing intro, with the words set to a well-known piece of music by Queen... with a few extra references thrown in for good measure, and completely redrawn graphics.
UPDATE: March 4 - Thanks for the guitar tuition, people! I've fixed that visual inconsistency just for you. Thanks for being so patient and not using that consistency error as an excuse to do a Comic Book Guy and deduct points. ^_^ T.O.E.Z.!!

UPDATE: Dec 29, 2008: The music can be downloaded here:
http://kepple.illemonati.
com/mus/Zero_Wing_Rhapsod y_-_TmsT.mp3

Reviews


RPGXOmegaRPGXOmega

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2014

Still great after all this time of seeing this.


People find this review helpful!

EXTREME04EXTREME04

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

very cool


People find this review helpful!

zan67zan67

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

I remember this when it first came out when I was a kid. Years later, I STILL keep watching it and listening to the mp3. It's just that good. All who made this did an excellent job. Ever since I've watched it, I can't help but move my head like in the video when the riff starts picking up ("You have no chance to survive, make your time ha haaaaaaaa!"). lol This is definitely something I'll probably remember, and keep watching every now and then if I can, until I'm dead. lol

P.S.
I can't help but wonder what Queen would think of this video if they saw it. lol Hopefully, they'd enjoy it as much as we all have!


People find this review helpful!

CombinecommandoCombinecommando

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

CAN'T STOP WATCHING IT, i love it so much


People find this review helpful!

teddygramteddygram

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

F************************************
*********************ck yeah.

Five out of five just for the MIDI rendition of Bohemian Rhapsody.


People find this review helpful!