Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2005 | 3:12 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 3, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

How are you gentle "All Your Base" fans!
At last, an anime-style musical remake of the infamous "All Your Base"/Zero Wing intro, with the words set to a well-known piece of music by Queen... with a few extra references thrown in for good measure, and completely redrawn graphics.
UPDATE: March 4 - Thanks for the guitar tuition, people! I've fixed that visual inconsistency just for you. Thanks for being so patient and not using that consistency error as an excuse to do a Comic Book Guy and deduct points. ^_^ T.O.E.Z.!!

UPDATE: Dec 29, 2008: The music can be downloaded here:
http://kepple.illemonati.
com/mus/Zero_Wing_Rhapsod y_-_TmsT.mp3

Reviews


RangorRangor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2006

It's You

I think my favourite part was the "It's you it's you, it's you iiiiiiiiiit's you" bit.

I love the repetition. The only bit I didn't like was a bit Cats did. Overall, I loved this so much. Being a "All Your Base" fan, when I found this, I was awed.

Good work. And I loved the hidden ending and commentary.



OrchasmDonorOrchasmDonor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

Oh yes...

All my 5 are definately belong to this.



AldonovaAldonova

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2005

Fantastic

This is a Master Peice of a Flash...



jamesiloveyoujamesiloveyou

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2006

Freddie would be pleased.

Actually, no he wouldn't. But I am. Speaking as a die-hard Queen fan, I thought I was going to be MAJORLY offended. I'm serious, I went into this all geared up and ready to hate it. But after thirty seconds I was hooked. I love Zero Wing parodies, and (as mentioned) I love Queen, so this was a medley of love for me. It's rare that a Queen parody wins my affection, but this was different. Bravo, good sir. I salute you. That was a wonderful piece of non-claptrap that never made me want to retch.


People find this review helpful!
TmsT responds:

^__________________^


Atomisk-the-PheonixAtomisk-the-Pheonix

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2005

Very funny

It was very funny how you made it to the tune of Titanium Rhapsody. I loved that song, and this one also. The only part that got slightly anoying to me was the "What you say?" part. All the rest of it was nicely done. Especially the part where they do the headbanging. Very funny.