Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2005 | 3:12 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 3, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

How are you gentle "All Your Base" fans!
At last, an anime-style musical remake of the infamous "All Your Base"/Zero Wing intro, with the words set to a well-known piece of music by Queen... with a few extra references thrown in for good measure, and completely redrawn graphics.
UPDATE: March 4 - Thanks for the guitar tuition, people! I've fixed that visual inconsistency just for you. Thanks for being so patient and not using that consistency error as an excuse to do a Comic Book Guy and deduct points. ^_^ T.O.E.Z.!!

UPDATE: Dec 29, 2008: The music can be downloaded here:
http://kepple.illemonati.
com/mus/Zero_Wing_Rhapsod y_-_TmsT.mp3

Reviews


xero-27xero-27

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2005

Beautiful

This submission is great, not so much because of the art, but because of your ability to cram the "all your base" dialog into Bohemian Rhapsody. Hillarious.


TmsT responds:

Indeed. That was the main idea.
The art was just mostly traced over the original graphics... nothing too spesh.


Killit666Killit666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2005

XD

Heh, that was hilarious. I can see why this made front page. Keep up the good work.



TriggerMakeBoomTriggerMakeBoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2010

O.O

Nothing short of perfect.

Hilarious, well timed and just... Spot On.

+1 Internetz for you my good man :3


People find this review helpful!

powerfreakpowerfreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2006

hahahahahahahahahahhahahaha

funny, pathetic, sad, original, and put in a twist i never expected to see, so in spite of all this i felt no choice except to give it a 5/5



ShonenjumpclockShonenjumpclock

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

Your Great!

Youve made me want to turn Numa Numa Dance into a Savatage rock opera!


TmsT responds:

Oh dear god... That might make NND actually entertaining.

OOH HISSS!!! SHUT MY MOUTH!!!! :D