Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2005 | 3:12 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 3, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

How are you gentle "All Your Base" fans!
At last, an anime-style musical remake of the infamous "All Your Base"/Zero Wing intro, with the words set to a well-known piece of music by Queen... with a few extra references thrown in for good measure, and completely redrawn graphics.
UPDATE: March 4 - Thanks for the guitar tuition, people! I've fixed that visual inconsistency just for you. Thanks for being so patient and not using that consistency error as an excuse to do a Comic Book Guy and deduct points. ^_^ T.O.E.Z.!!

UPDATE: Dec 29, 2008: The music can be downloaded here:
http://kepple.illemonati.
com/mus/Zero_Wing_Rhapsod y_-_TmsT.mp3

Reviews


The-BrocoliThe-Brocoli

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2005

LOL

It's TO Good
i can't stop looking on it



Cl0ud-StrifeCl0ud-Strife

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

Incredible

Amazing, very funny and unique



SuperCSuperC

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2005

Easily the best thing on Newgrounds.

That..was the best thing...ever. As it was said, the characters looked like the sprites, and how you guys ever managed to get the famous all your base butchering of the english language into song form is beyond me, even to this day. Thing is, it actually flowed nicely too!



Slavemule6Slavemule6

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2005

Well Now

i would like to thank you on behalf of all "All Your Base Fans" for creating this hilarious twist, it was a "very" well done rendition.



EggyslavEggyslav

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2010

Fooor Greeaat Juustiiiiiiice.......

Bohemian Rhapsody and AYB? All my 5 are Belong to you!!!!


People find this review helpful!