Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2005 | 3:12 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 3, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

How are you gentle "All Your Base" fans!
At last, an anime-style musical remake of the infamous "All Your Base"/Zero Wing intro, with the words set to a well-known piece of music by Queen... with a few extra references thrown in for good measure, and completely redrawn graphics.
UPDATE: March 4 - Thanks for the guitar tuition, people! I've fixed that visual inconsistency just for you. Thanks for being so patient and not using that consistency error as an excuse to do a Comic Book Guy and deduct points. ^_^ T.O.E.Z.!!

UPDATE: Dec 29, 2008: The music can be downloaded here:
http://kepple.illemonati.
com/mus/Zero_Wing_Rhapsod y_-_TmsT.mp3

Reviews


cyhortcyhort

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2005

that was great

i havent seen such an original all your base submission since the original bad_crc one. and of course you chose one of the best songs ever written and made it fit in perfectly with the dialouge. you are the first person to recive the cyhort salute for a great submission.


TmsT responds:

*Returns the Cyhort Salute*

:)


diablo-blancodiablo-blanco

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2005

omfg AWESOMMMEEE

love the original flash love queen, that was beast. Thank you for putting two great things together to make an even better thing. that was pimpin in yo face.



LaharlLaharl

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2005

Oh my god...

That was the greatest/ funniest thing I have ever seen!



HomuraHomura

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2005

Wow..

This has got to be one of the greatest flashes of all time. How did you come up with the idea of mixing Bohemian Rhapsody with AYB? .. That was great!


TmsT responds:

Mixing anything with BR makes it great.
AYB spoofs are great.

O_O


AshraelAshrael

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2005

HOLY SH*T! I WET MYSELF ON CATS' LINES!

"itsyouitsyouitsyouitsyou!" lol I love this! GREAT JOB! who did cats voice? I may be making a flash and might need their voice talent as one of the characters! mokkan100@MSN. C O M for contact