Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2005 | 3:12 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 3, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 9, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

How are you gentle "All Your Base" fans!
At last, an anime-style musical remake of the infamous "All Your Base"/Zero Wing intro, with the words set to a well-known piece of music by Queen... with a few extra references thrown in for good measure, and completely redrawn graphics.
UPDATE: March 4 - Thanks for the guitar tuition, people! I've fixed that visual inconsistency just for you. Thanks for being so patient and not using that consistency error as an excuse to do a Comic Book Guy and deduct points. ^_^ T.O.E.Z.!!

UPDATE: Dec 29, 2008: The music can be downloaded here:
http://kepple.illemonati.
com/mus/Zero_Wing_Rhapsod y_-_TmsT.mp3

Reviews


Neo-VG-DudeNeo-VG-Dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

wootness in the third degree!

I hope to make movies more like yours eventually i like the animation and the concept was exacuted wonderfully.Dont listen to anyone who is saying this isnt any good.To be honest not many movies acutally make me do more than smirk of laugh a little personally me and my friend find ourselves singing this song at work all day.And now everytime we cant hear somthing the other says we say WHAT YOU SAY?Lol hopefully people will get this reaction out of some of my later flash movies aswell.Anyway if ya want you could check out some of my stuff 2.
P.S you know what you doing?


People find this review helpful!
TmsT responds:

Good luck! For great justice.


FrogOfDrakojaFrogOfDrakoja

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2009

I died. x _ X

I suffocated from laughing, I'm writing this from behind the grave. Freddy Mercury sends his regards.

Hysterical. AYB AND Queen. Fabulous.


People find this review helpful!

ultimawolf777ultimawolf777

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2006

Very cool!

I love it! Especially the part where you made a reference to the music video of "Boheimian Rhapsody"! Keep up the good work!



BobDoomBobDoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2005

I loved it

So, lets see... I love AYB, I love Bohemian Rhapsody, so I don't think I can really complain, now can I!?!?!?



KillerBrockSamsonKillerBrockSamson

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2005

LOL!!

Dude, this is so god damned funny. All my five r blong 2 u