Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2005 | 3:12 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 3, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 9, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

How are you gentle "All Your Base" fans!
At last, an anime-style musical remake of the infamous "All Your Base"/Zero Wing intro, with the words set to a well-known piece of music by Queen... with a few extra references thrown in for good measure, and completely redrawn graphics.
UPDATE: March 4 - Thanks for the guitar tuition, people! I've fixed that visual inconsistency just for you. Thanks for being so patient and not using that consistency error as an excuse to do a Comic Book Guy and deduct points. ^_^ T.O.E.Z.!!

UPDATE: Dec 29, 2008: The music can be downloaded here:
http://kepple.illemonati.
com/mus/Zero_Wing_Rhapsod y_-_TmsT.mp3

Reviews


ShadeShade

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2010

that was a beautiful mashup

no one could pull that off as well as you did 10/10 5/5

CATS' headbaning was hilarious XD



darkdude555darkdude555

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

awsoeme

i love zero wing and queen my two favorite things in one



DaRkDraGoN9DaRkDraGoN9

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

OH GOD

Dude i shit myself laughing at the all your base are belong to use part then the head banging lols voice actng was a little iffy at times but that was so funny i have to give it a 10!!



shhteveshhteve

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

Justice was had.

I honestly thought this was awesome. There was some repetition in the beginning, but it's forgivable after watching the whole thing. I never imagined crossing an awesome song with this game/internet fad. Creative points go to you!


People find this review helpful!

LadyPhantomLadyPhantom

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

Riddonkulous.

A little bit too repetitive at times, especially at the beginning "Main Screen Turn On" part and the "Zigs" over the rock section made me want to declare shenanigans, but the chorus in the middle with the trib. to the ACTUAL QUEEN VIDEO gave me much hope. If you were to re-do this in better quality, I would be very happy indeed.