Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2005 | 3:12 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 3, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

How are you gentle "All Your Base" fans!
At last, an anime-style musical remake of the infamous "All Your Base"/Zero Wing intro, with the words set to a well-known piece of music by Queen... with a few extra references thrown in for good measure, and completely redrawn graphics.
UPDATE: March 4 - Thanks for the guitar tuition, people! I've fixed that visual inconsistency just for you. Thanks for being so patient and not using that consistency error as an excuse to do a Comic Book Guy and deduct points. ^_^ T.O.E.Z.!!

UPDATE: Dec 29, 2008: The music can be downloaded here:
http://kepple.illemonati.
com/mus/Zero_Wing_Rhapsod y_-_TmsT.mp3

Reviews


AilyAily

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

headbang

loled for the headbanging part..
pretty good video, nice work


People find this review helpful!

sawyer177sawyer177

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

20/10

This video gave me faith in humanity again. I would give this a 20/10 if I could. However, the Dl link isn't working for me... Either way, this deserves to win a Grammy or two!


People find this review helpful!

KaokaoKaokao

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

Aybabtu

The first flash i've ever seen...
And one of the best.



HeavenScoreHeavenScore

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Eternal

I remember when it first came out.

This is one of the old gems of Newgrounds, newer members will probably ever this animation, which is a shame because its one of the best ones out there.

I really wish the old animations like this and Rebecca be bumped up to frontpage status once in a while.


People find this review helpful!

EnSEnS

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

Oh my God...

I don't know what to say about this...