Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2005 | 3:12 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 3, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

How are you gentle "All Your Base" fans!
At last, an anime-style musical remake of the infamous "All Your Base"/Zero Wing intro, with the words set to a well-known piece of music by Queen... with a few extra references thrown in for good measure, and completely redrawn graphics.
UPDATE: March 4 - Thanks for the guitar tuition, people! I've fixed that visual inconsistency just for you. Thanks for being so patient and not using that consistency error as an excuse to do a Comic Book Guy and deduct points. ^_^ T.O.E.Z.!!

UPDATE: Dec 29, 2008: The music can be downloaded here:
http://kepple.illemonati.
com/mus/Zero_Wing_Rhapsod y_-_TmsT.mp3

Reviews


teddygramteddygram

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

F************************************
*********************ck yeah.

Five out of five just for the MIDI rendition of Bohemian Rhapsody.


People find this review helpful!

MistyEntertainmentMistyEntertainment

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

No matter how old this is I still enjoy watching it, having the classic "All Your Base" set to one of my all-time favorite songs, Queen's "Bohemian Rhapsody." Bohemian Rhapsody + All Your Base sure is an odd combination, huh?

The song was both fabulous and humorous, especially the dialogue that doesn't quite fit and has to be repeated to fit the melody. I think the funniest example of this would be the "Main screen turn on" part, that was really well-done and funny.


People find this review helpful!

JaggedGJaggedG

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

Had this favorited from years ago... Just watched it again and shed a solitary, nostalgic tear.


People find this review helpful!

gamerhavengamerhaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Lol

And remember kids "All are your base belong to us!"


People find this review helpful!

wtfjenks2wtfjenks2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

eftw

all my 5 belong to this


People find this review helpful!