Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 28, 2005 | 8:08 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 2, 2005
  • Daily 3rd Place March 1, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Hyperboy
    Hyperboy The trials and tribulations of a superhero kid and his evil twin.

Author Comments

EDIT: WOW!! Thanks again, guys! FRONT PAGE! WOOOO!!!
-----------------
The 3rd episode of Hyperboy. This one dwelves deeper into the plot of the series. You might wanna read the comic to get the cartoon.

You can see it at http://www.hyperboystudi
os.com

Reviews


jaeboyjaeboy

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2005

Good stuff, mang!

This is probably one of the better series I've seen. We need more. NEED IT. Why hasn't the next one come out yet...

I'm waiting...

...

...

...

...

...

WHERE IS IT!?!?!?



yello-dartyello-dart

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2005

Hehe, this was good.

This was pretty funny man, made me laugh out loud a couple times. and that's pretty hard to do. "Hey you see this it looks like I'm breaking off my thumb but I'm really not." haha...

I do have a reccomendation though; somehow (I'm not sure if it was the recording itself or the audio compression of the published SWF) but the audio quality seemed slightly... lacking... All around good though! :D



irish-monkey10irish-monkey10

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2005

funny

i think this one is probley the best and funniest i hope you come out wth more hyperboy toons cant wait to see more:)



JonathonKujataJonathonKujata

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2005

One word Grammar

Excellent series man, and to goodvibrations, learn grammar. >_>



fuckingmasterz10387fuckingmasterz10387

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2005

really funny

the best one i seen Keep it up i hope to see more in the distant future