Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 28, 2005 | 8:08 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 2, 2005
  • Daily 3rd Place March 1, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Hyperboy
    Hyperboy The trials and tribulations of a superhero kid and his evil twin.

Author Comments

EDIT: WOW!! Thanks again, guys! FRONT PAGE! WOOOO!!!
-----------------
The 3rd episode of Hyperboy. This one dwelves deeper into the plot of the series. You might wanna read the comic to get the cartoon.

You can see it at http://www.hyperboystudi
os.com

Reviews


Mega-monsterMega-monster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2005

Sweet!

The other two ruled, and this one does too! Keep it up man!



Yoko-HoshiYoko-Hoshi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2005

cute

i think that was good enough to watch the first few episodes. if they are anything like the third one i think they will be worth the time. this one certainly was. keep up the great work.



KehaghimaruKehaghimaru

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2005

that was nifty

It kept my interest - good job. and the jazz off was short but great



cool-dude999cool-dude999

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2005

cool

that was brilliant i loved it pure skill tha creator is talanted to think of that on for long make more but remember KEEP IT LONG AND COOL.

PLEASE MAKE MORE (OH THE CAPS IS STILL ON!!!)



JoeBullJoeBull

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2005

Stylish Masterwork

Stylish Masterwork, no doubt. What I love about this series, is that they have their own unique flavor and style, as in the drawings, simple fluid and tender, as in the fantastic humor, light and extremely clever.

I love the characters too, each with it's own personality, and the proved formula that it has based on a combination of a daily common student life and a superpowered themed character makes you sit back, relax, and just have a good time.

Imho this is one of the finest among newgrounds. Congrats, and keep up the good work, you sure have some amazing writting skills. Can't wait to see more.


People find this review helpful!