Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2005 | 5:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

"After months of work, not constant work because we are unmotivated fucktards, it is finally out. The sequel of the sequel of the RandomMusicVideo that started it all.
4 talented FlashArtists, rather underdog, came together to create this
Rilstix, Nanoko, Sqeezy and Element.
Instead of doing it alone again we picked 2 other great artists to create this.
We first started with other artists but they dropped out cause of time issues so we searched and got a great team together. Nanoko was a last minute help, since Munglai dropped out like 3 weeks ago and Nanoko managed to create a great piece in such a little time.
The animations are mainly FBF but we experimented with alot of tecniques to make it more interesting and fun to watch.

Please relay from arranging the artists by quality in your reviews. See it as one or as 4 different styles but dont just go like "Artist X rocked, everyone else sucked" That doesnt help anyone. You may criticize everyones pieces, or just write a small one and see it as it is. One Movie.
Its not necesarry to watch the first two parts of the series cause there is no plot or anything anyway, but you might enjoy them too if you liked this one.
So grab some popcorn, drop your pants and ENJOY." -Sqeezy

"From being bored, to making a huge series like this is really amazing. i never thought Artificial High would go this far, it was just me and Ned (mindgame) screwin around with fbf at school one day. Im very proud of the popularity it's received and the attention it's gotten, this is some of the best artwork you'll see from all of us. Without sqeezy, the series would have gone no where...all my thanks really goes to him. also i'd like to give alot of thanks to zt for the motivation, rilstix of course, and a HUGE thanks for the last minute help from nanoko in replacing munglai. THANK YOU MONGOLIAN FOR RECOMENDING HIM!! ENJOY THIS MOVIE, so much effort has gone into it." - Drew

"This took waaaay too long to make. Months were spent organising, animating and arguing trying to get this baby done. You guys better like it. Big ups to sqeezy and -element- for all the motivation and advice, and thanks for Nanoko for being damn awesome. No thanks to Munglai. " - Rilstix

"There are few things in this world I despise more then jet." - Nanoko

Reviews


BurningSilkBurningSilk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2008

wewt! :D

best one ive seen! keep it up cuz ill be watching (in a normal way) @_@



GrandSparrowGrandSparrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

ahhhh

i remember when this first came out and when i discovered the series if u ever get the chance to make a fourth please do so



MrCarrotMrCarrot

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2008

haha loved it!

the randomness of this series is what makes it good, if it actually made sense half the time we would get bored

so high fives all around there!
Keep up the great work men, i'm lookin forward to a fourth ;D



ewdude1ewdude1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2008

Eye Candy

Beggining was (A little) Lame, none of the artists really wree doing a spectaculer job at anything then it got better :D Everyone has a super unique style too, that was cool. By beggining I meant that line and ball doohicky, I was sitting here going
"Uh..."
Other than that, spectaculer.


element-2 responds:

the line and ball doohickey stuff was where it all started bud, without that... there would be no artificial high series.


TemujuinTemujuin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2008

A Powerhouse Conglomerate

A great compilation created by even greater Flash Artists.