Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2005 | 5:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

"After months of work, not constant work because we are unmotivated fucktards, it is finally out. The sequel of the sequel of the RandomMusicVideo that started it all.
4 talented FlashArtists, rather underdog, came together to create this
Rilstix, Nanoko, Sqeezy and Element.
Instead of doing it alone again we picked 2 other great artists to create this.
We first started with other artists but they dropped out cause of time issues so we searched and got a great team together. Nanoko was a last minute help, since Munglai dropped out like 3 weeks ago and Nanoko managed to create a great piece in such a little time.
The animations are mainly FBF but we experimented with alot of tecniques to make it more interesting and fun to watch.

Please relay from arranging the artists by quality in your reviews. See it as one or as 4 different styles but dont just go like "Artist X rocked, everyone else sucked" That doesnt help anyone. You may criticize everyones pieces, or just write a small one and see it as it is. One Movie.
Its not necesarry to watch the first two parts of the series cause there is no plot or anything anyway, but you might enjoy them too if you liked this one.
So grab some popcorn, drop your pants and ENJOY." -Sqeezy

"From being bored, to making a huge series like this is really amazing. i never thought Artificial High would go this far, it was just me and Ned (mindgame) screwin around with fbf at school one day. Im very proud of the popularity it's received and the attention it's gotten, this is some of the best artwork you'll see from all of us. Without sqeezy, the series would have gone no where...all my thanks really goes to him. also i'd like to give alot of thanks to zt for the motivation, rilstix of course, and a HUGE thanks for the last minute help from nanoko in replacing munglai. THANK YOU MONGOLIAN FOR RECOMENDING HIM!! ENJOY THIS MOVIE, so much effort has gone into it." - Drew

"This took waaaay too long to make. Months were spent organising, animating and arguing trying to get this baby done. You guys better like it. Big ups to sqeezy and -element- for all the motivation and advice, and thanks for Nanoko for being damn awesome. No thanks to Munglai. " - Rilstix

"There are few things in this world I despise more then jet." - Nanoko

Reviews


Inuyasha25kInuyasha25k

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2006

what can i say

AWSOME SWEET W00T oh yeah nano =D your style reminds me of FLCL =D you is really good



grappler10grappler10

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2006

nice job

that was crazy lol like the part with zelda and mario



thegreatshaman69thegreatshaman69

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

nice

that was the bomb shit keep up the good work and ill be lookin out for you :)


element-2 responds:

whyd this flash get so many reveiws on january 3rd?


KhaynKhayn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

Sweet!

OMG Jet rulez! woohoo! good animation wee!.... great job dude's/ette's :P keep that good work :)



evil-puppet99evil-puppet99

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

Smooth animation

Not my kind of music, but it blended very well. The Homestar Runner references were great, as was the (accidental/intentional?) mockery of anime cartoons.