Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2005 | 3:10 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 25, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place March 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Long live NewGrounds and remember, Minushi.com needs your support too so check it out regularly for more chapters as well as supplemental material.

Questions or comments? Check out the Minushi Community Board at www.minushi.com/community.html

Thanks for watching.

Reviews


atownnigga07atownnigga07

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2005

Fy

this series is too fy keep makin more but if u show sum tittiez or sum fuckin it wuld be betta but u still get my 5 Rs



jcjamjcjam

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

DAMN!!!!

I ahdnt watched the previous 8 but am doing so as i type, so i was a little confused. Not much happend in that episode i think but i may be wrong, but it was awesome, real professional



NargNarg

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2005

Niiiice

This is the only one I've seen so far. It seemed to me to be very much like that movie The Iron Giant, which by the way kicks arse. I'll be watching the other ones.


People find this review helpful!

kensitsunamikensitsunami

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2005

im going to hate it when this ends 9 more

dammit



Jim-Bob-JoeJim-Bob-Joe

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2005

Vere nice, very nice indeed

I doubt you want my advice, but that won't stop me. The vehicles were superb, flawless and most importantly, creative. The robots, on the other hand left alot to be desired. The angles were great with every vehicle and robots, but they were too simple and unimaginative.

Very nice flash, keep it up