Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2005 | 3:10 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 25, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place March 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Long live NewGrounds and remember, Minushi.com needs your support too so check it out regularly for more chapters as well as supplemental material.

Questions or comments? Check out the Minushi Community Board at www.minushi.com/community.html

Thanks for watching.

Reviews


cerialkillerturtlecerialkillerturtle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2005

its the coolest yet

the robots were cool it reminded me of iron giant. this series is alright theres just something that i cant describe that doesnt want me to give u a 10. i think it may be because the series has like 20 episodes or something and i never feel satisfied when one ends, i mean come on that was sorta lame when the big rbot just walked away after trying to talk to them. Anyway good job and cool ideas in your noggin, i know a tyler gibb in vancouvr i thought it was him haha.



JonnehJonneh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2005

Amazing work Tyler.

Hopefully it'll all work out for you once your story is a complete movie. It shouldn't be too hard to push onto a DVD and submit it to a film festival. Good luck man and keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!

DeliriousKatDeliriousKat

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2005

Cool but boring...

I guess it'd be more interesting if I'd seen the other ones. The animation and style was awesome but I was just bored



skyediepooskyediepoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2005

i would give it a hundrend if i could

coz that waz the best thing iv seen on newgrounds for a while now! im serious...you should release it as a movie and then sell it and make lots and lots of money!!!:):):) i would pay heapz for it lol...keep makin more k?



leboy10leboy10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2005

very nice

this series is very odd and unique, and that is what makes it good, this series is highly recommended to check out!