Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2005 | 3:10 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 25, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place March 2, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Long live NewGrounds and remember, Minushi.com needs your support too so check it out regularly for more chapters as well as supplemental material.

Questions or comments? Check out the Minushi Community Board at www.minushi.com/community.html

Thanks for watching.

Reviews


AKA-IrelavanceAKA-Irelavance

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2005

Hard to just jump into

As a person jumping in to the Minushi seris i found it hard to understand the consept but admired the idea



UhanamUhanam

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2005

Another great Minushi episode

This is with no doubt one of the greatest series I've ever seen. Keep up the good work.



FreAK47FreAK47

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2005

so nice !

well it's one of the series on newgrounds... it's very nice... cool graphics and stuff.
good job.. (once more)

and by the way Falmor_OnFire you bitch stop bitching around and complayning.. I would like to see you try to make a movie like this !



TintypeTintype

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2005

neat

wish i had gotten to these sooner. your *colors* are fantastic, really fantastic. the detail is super!! i can't imagine the amount of work these are taking you. thos boxy metalheads were kinda.. boxy, but you made them more worthwhile with excellent emoting. the continuity was a lil odd i thot, but that only keeps it from being perfect- heh



Falmor-OnFireFalmor-OnFire

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 27, 2005

this sucked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u blacked out the dam characters whenever then moved dam dude its just like what THE_REAL_NECROS said u lazy basterd