Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2005 | 3:10 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 25, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place March 2, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Long live NewGrounds and remember, Minushi.com needs your support too so check it out regularly for more chapters as well as supplemental material.

Questions or comments? Check out the Minushi Community Board at www.minushi.com/community.html

Thanks for watching.

Reviews


The-Hyper-SniperThe-Hyper-Sniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2007

I admire your talent

can't wait for number 10!


People find this review helpful!

YukinYukin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2007

plz respond

what happend to the series i havent seen anything in a while



DreamMaster632DreamMaster632

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2007

Amazing!

I got so insterested after watching the first chapter and i loved what i saw so far in 1-14! Keep up the good work! Can't wait until chapter 15 comes out!



mysticTDAmysticTDA

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

Can't wait to see the next chapter

This rating is for all parts from 1 - 10, because I'm too lazy, to write reviews for all chapters :)

Great job! The story kept me watching all parts after another. So many questions that hopefully will be answered at the end.

There is just one thing I belive you could have done better:
the design of the giants. Compared to the other vehicles they look a bit too square (Damn my english! hope this is the right word).

Anyway, keep up the good work!



pretty-green-eyespretty-green-eyes

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2007

waiting for 11!

exellent,
ive watched all of them and now im gunna have to wait for chapter 11 cant wait!!