Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2005 | 3:10 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 25, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place March 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Long live NewGrounds and remember, Minushi.com needs your support too so check it out regularly for more chapters as well as supplemental material.

Questions or comments? Check out the Minushi Community Board at www.minushi.com/community.html

Thanks for watching.

Reviews


GrieverGFGrieverGF

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2005

excellent

I' just watched very episode on the website (since they're not all on NG) , and ... well... I'm hooked.
And seems like things are just aout to get exciting.
Love to see more of it.
Great work and the thumb UP.


People find this review helpful!

LunacyFringe666LunacyFringe666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2005

Amazing

That was one of the greatest animations I have ever seen. Bravo! I look forward to the next chapter. Keep up the excellent work.



LaserBearLaserBear

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2005

Impressive

Man, this was really really amazing. At first, I didn't like the style of the people, but when its compared to the dubbing and the subtlety of the animation, its really really great. I love the "giants" too. I'm going to watch all of the episodes. I loved it, keep it coming.



Jawz-kJawz-k

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2005

hey

i love youre work you are simply amazing hey and if u can try to get youre cartoon put on to Adult swim on cartoon network cuz i know alot of ppl would love it



mothmonstermanmothmonsterman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2005

GOOD!

im not a fan of this stuff, but i really liked it!