Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Frontpage! Thanks Newgrounds! I noticed that the picture of the movie suddenly changed and I was like... wtf? I mean... I didnt change it. But after few seconds I realized why it had happened. Frontpage. And I understand why you guys changed the picture. I screwed up something while submitting and it looked like crap. Its a lot better now. thanks!

Bunnykill is back! This time I'm submitting alone, because my co-author, Maza, grew bored of the fan-mail he was getting and I'd like to point out that, although he was vital to make this submission happen, I'm the one behind all the hard work.
Anyway, the story is totally different from the first one, and even though some of the characters are the same, the roles they played before have nothing to do with this story. The story's crap anyway. Action is all that matters. Enjoy!
(translated by DreenMajel)

Reviews


YareYare

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 7, 2005

Ugh

Unoriginal, boring, bad music.

Just think -you'll never get back the hours of your life that you wasted on this. Enjoy your 15 minutes of Internet fame I guess while you countinue your path towards a life of obscurity and meaninglessness.



McDaReskcatorMcDaReskcator

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 6, 2005

Bah. Asshole.

How dare you suck off the Madness name, this ISN'T meant for people of the Madness series, because this is a straight ripoff of it. Nobody whos a fan of Madness Combat should watch this, because its asking to see what you've already saw, only watered down. You don't deserve a review for whats not your work.



DanielMunroDanielMunro

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 3, 2005

WHAT IS WRONG WITH PEOPLE

Why do people like this???? It's just a single guy going around killing people in the stupidest ways, which is the dumbest way to do "missions" in the first place. essentially, this is the exact same as madness and so many other of these pointless "pick up the gun, spin it, kick someone, etc etc" and its REALLY OLD, REALLY STUPID, and i dont see why people rate it so high. They can't possibly actually enjoy this, and that's all ratings are about.


Mottis responds:

Yes, they CAN an DO enjoy this. If they wouldnt, how could it be #1?


mcpeepantsmcpeepants

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

...

Same shit, different graphics. Isnt anyone else getting tired of seeing these? Its the same thing over and over. Get some new ideas... please



gta-crackheadgta-crackhead

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

You suck

Madness is better, you suck.

U copied all of madnesses fighting techniques and sword fighting.