Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Frontpage! Thanks Newgrounds! I noticed that the picture of the movie suddenly changed and I was like... wtf? I mean... I didnt change it. But after few seconds I realized why it had happened. Frontpage. And I understand why you guys changed the picture. I screwed up something while submitting and it looked like crap. Its a lot better now. thanks!

Bunnykill is back! This time I'm submitting alone, because my co-author, Maza, grew bored of the fan-mail he was getting and I'd like to point out that, although he was vital to make this submission happen, I'm the one behind all the hard work.
Anyway, the story is totally different from the first one, and even though some of the characters are the same, the roles they played before have nothing to do with this story. The story's crap anyway. Action is all that matters. Enjoy!
(translated by DreenMajel)

Reviews


masta-pupamasta-pupa

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

Its about time

the first is almost always the best but this has proven its self. I have been waiting for this since the day I seen bunnykill well keep up the good work and this will be in the top 50 garanted!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

ZellieZellie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

awsome!

That was really great, but it would have been even greater if we had gotten to see him fight with two swords :)



NivimNivim

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

Top 50 is calling...

Wow! I mean that was just as good as the first wow! Your graphics are amazing. I also love how you sorta made fun of the madness series. Nice job I loved it cant wait to see the next. You have a talent this definatly deserves to get on TV more than that numa numa crap.

Thanks,
Tha Niv



MattMatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

Just awesome

Much like madness, and I like madness its nice to see something similar to it that is actually good, actually it might be better, but nontheless I like it alot and you deserve to be on the top 50, im sure it will rest there sometime this next week.



NightCrawlerNightCrawler

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

FAN-TAS-TIC

This was awesome. I cant believe i caught it while it was still under judgement. Anyway, I would not have changed a thing, everything was just awesome. KUTGW!!!


People find this review helpful!