Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Frontpage! Thanks Newgrounds! I noticed that the picture of the movie suddenly changed and I was like... wtf? I mean... I didnt change it. But after few seconds I realized why it had happened. Frontpage. And I understand why you guys changed the picture. I screwed up something while submitting and it looked like crap. Its a lot better now. thanks!

Bunnykill is back! This time I'm submitting alone, because my co-author, Maza, grew bored of the fan-mail he was getting and I'd like to point out that, although he was vital to make this submission happen, I'm the one behind all the hard work.
Anyway, the story is totally different from the first one, and even though some of the characters are the same, the roles they played before have nothing to do with this story. The story's crap anyway. Action is all that matters. Enjoy!
(translated by DreenMajel)

Reviews


SteparnicusSteparnicus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

WOw

Very smooth animation, a big improvement on the original! why is this so violent, but so damn cute at the same time!?! an achievement to be sure :D

Only criticism is that it ended, i could watch this all day :D



ripperstormripperstorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

kool

better than the 1st



principalpancake1principalpancake1

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

Good

The only reason i didnt give you a ten was becuase this was practically identical to madness. Except for the fact that this was with rabbits... But any ways great job



fadedshadowfadedshadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

three words...

this fuckin rules!


People find this review helpful!

S3RG10-R3LVAS3RG10-R3LVA

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

Cool!!!!!!!!!!!

This is the best multikill flash i've ever seen first one was good but this is even better!!!!!!!!!!!