Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Frontpage! Thanks Newgrounds! I noticed that the picture of the movie suddenly changed and I was like... wtf? I mean... I didnt change it. But after few seconds I realized why it had happened. Frontpage. And I understand why you guys changed the picture. I screwed up something while submitting and it looked like crap. Its a lot better now. thanks!

Bunnykill is back! This time I'm submitting alone, because my co-author, Maza, grew bored of the fan-mail he was getting and I'd like to point out that, although he was vital to make this submission happen, I'm the one behind all the hard work.
Anyway, the story is totally different from the first one, and even though some of the characters are the same, the roles they played before have nothing to do with this story. The story's crap anyway. Action is all that matters. Enjoy!
(translated by DreenMajel)

Reviews


principalpancake1principalpancake1

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

Good

The only reason i didnt give you a ten was becuase this was practically identical to madness. Except for the fact that this was with rabbits... But any ways great job



fadedshadowfadedshadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

three words...

this fuckin rules!


People find this review helpful!

S3RG10-R3LVAS3RG10-R3LVA

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

Cool!!!!!!!!!!!

This is the best multikill flash i've ever seen first one was good but this is even better!!!!!!!!!!!



StormwardenStormwarden

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

*is blown away*

Yes....this is a beautiful piece of work. Very cool. The animation is crisp and fluid, the music matches the scenario, and the violence is well-orchestrated. It said in the credits you were inspired by Madness. Well, you did it justice here, friend. Excellent work. A rarity in that the sequel is better than the original.



RaptomexRaptomex

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

Hot

One of the best animations I ever saw. How long did it take you?


Mottis responds:

umm... It took me about a month to make and I finished it about 3 weeks ago but because of certain problems I couldnt submit it then.