Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Frontpage! Thanks Newgrounds! I noticed that the picture of the movie suddenly changed and I was like... wtf? I mean... I didnt change it. But after few seconds I realized why it had happened. Frontpage. And I understand why you guys changed the picture. I screwed up something while submitting and it looked like crap. Its a lot better now. thanks!

Bunnykill is back! This time I'm submitting alone, because my co-author, Maza, grew bored of the fan-mail he was getting and I'd like to point out that, although he was vital to make this submission happen, I'm the one behind all the hard work.
Anyway, the story is totally different from the first one, and even though some of the characters are the same, the roles they played before have nothing to do with this story. The story's crap anyway. Action is all that matters. Enjoy!
(translated by DreenMajel)

Reviews


the-beavthe-beav

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

for the love of god!

MAKE THIS A GAME!!! you are sitting on a gold mine. this was some awesome choreography and the action didn't stop. plus, who knew cute bunnies killing eachother would be so much fun to watch?



IamthechosenoneIamthechosenone

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

No wonder it's on the front page

It had a long load time but that was worth it.



Pray4DawnPray4Dawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

OMFG! FUCKIN AWESOME

How... did u do that, that was absoloutely fucking awesome!!!!



legionaire89legionaire89

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

BUNNLICOUS

freakin sweet...never thought id see a better movie than the first one..well here it is...the kill counter was very..very..nice.THis has inspired me to make a movie...



soulstealer1soulstealer1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

asume movie.

This is an amasing movie. i liked it a lot but it was a ip off off the madness movies. the ater sould continue making move and make a game of this movie. i think the ather will be able to go far in this bisness.