Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Frontpage! Thanks Newgrounds! I noticed that the picture of the movie suddenly changed and I was like... wtf? I mean... I didnt change it. But after few seconds I realized why it had happened. Frontpage. And I understand why you guys changed the picture. I screwed up something while submitting and it looked like crap. Its a lot better now. thanks!

Bunnykill is back! This time I'm submitting alone, because my co-author, Maza, grew bored of the fan-mail he was getting and I'd like to point out that, although he was vital to make this submission happen, I'm the one behind all the hard work.
Anyway, the story is totally different from the first one, and even though some of the characters are the same, the roles they played before have nothing to do with this story. The story's crap anyway. Action is all that matters. Enjoy!
(translated by DreenMajel)

Reviews


UjikaUjika

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

Paradise

Your ability to create and craft such masteful work is only exceled by your unquenchable spirit. My 5 to you, oh creator of Bunny Kill.



RageMasterRageMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

speechless

well not quite, im so fukin amazed that shit is awsome, you took madness, from the top of the heap, made it your own, and created a whole new level of kickass action. Meet bunny kill, the best and i will soon replace it, not, this is unreplaceble, if i could make one thing better i would have to say it woul be snowball in, like a fighting tournament, but at the end they all ambush him like the smiths in the Matrix reloaded, but overall it sucked. got ya l8er



DiscDisc

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

The concept of going room to room...

...killing people who look exactly the same, in the same boring way, is over-used and boring. You could spend you're talent on something way better than another maddness tribute. It just gets boring after awhile. At least add something new to it, it's the same old "fight room to room to reach the boss and kill him". Like i said, boring, and repetitive.



Hentaifreak69Hentaifreak69

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

The best thing since Madness!

Madness may have inspired this, but it has already surpassed it's original! I loved the music and animation, friggn' awesome. Anyway, Dust was killed in the first movie so if you're wondering about why he's not in here... Then yeah.



friedrice8791friedrice8791

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

dude the last guy is gay

who cares if he ripped this off of madness?
this series still kicks ass and u need to make more