Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Frontpage! Thanks Newgrounds! I noticed that the picture of the movie suddenly changed and I was like... wtf? I mean... I didnt change it. But after few seconds I realized why it had happened. Frontpage. And I understand why you guys changed the picture. I screwed up something while submitting and it looked like crap. Its a lot better now. thanks!

Bunnykill is back! This time I'm submitting alone, because my co-author, Maza, grew bored of the fan-mail he was getting and I'd like to point out that, although he was vital to make this submission happen, I'm the one behind all the hard work.
Anyway, the story is totally different from the first one, and even though some of the characters are the same, the roles they played before have nothing to do with this story. The story's crap anyway. Action is all that matters. Enjoy!
(translated by DreenMajel)

Reviews


Vivi44Vivi44

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 21, 2005

Trash

im sorry but this content is dull and has been done. This is work done entirly for a 12 or younger. People at that age are easly impressed with bloodshed and meteral like this. Overall it was boring and im so sick of seeing starwars crap anywhere I go.



t3h-54ndm4nt3h-54ndm4n

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 21, 2005

noo :(((

i didnt like this one...

1st one better faster bloodier and bunnies were smarter...

and also i feel ep1 and more in ep2 "madness combat" ummm :/

PS. im not saying "beh teh flesh just sucks duuude" this is a really high quality flash in tecnical way congrats :)



Alex719Alex719

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 21, 2005

Cool

like i said to the other bunnykill movie, awesome if it was a game
this one i think was better than the 1st one
its very cool
i gotta think of something else good to write
hmm.......
...
NICE



ZatchBeIIZatchBeII

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2005

better than awesome

like i said to the other bunnykill movie, awesome if it was a game
this one i think was better than the 1st one
its very cool
i gotta think of something else good to write
hmm.......
...
NICE


People find this review helpful!

ChaploonChaploon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2005

Kick ass movie!!!

Good animation keep going!