Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 2, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Frontpage! Thanks Newgrounds! I noticed that the picture of the movie suddenly changed and I was like... wtf? I mean... I didnt change it. But after few seconds I realized why it had happened. Frontpage. And I understand why you guys changed the picture. I screwed up something while submitting and it looked like crap. Its a lot better now. thanks!

Bunnykill is back! This time I'm submitting alone, because my co-author, Maza, grew bored of the fan-mail he was getting and I'd like to point out that, although he was vital to make this submission happen, I'm the one behind all the hard work.
Anyway, the story is totally different from the first one, and even though some of the characters are the same, the roles they played before have nothing to do with this story. The story's crap anyway. Action is all that matters. Enjoy!
(translated by DreenMajel)

Reviews


mika-jmika-j

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2011

this is so coool

i love the bunny



HonchtarHonchtar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2011

A worthy sequel.

A big improvement upon the original (A story, *GASP!*) the action is more fast paced and the stealth elements are great as well.



brbmanbrbman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

epic

how did you make this?



TheMurraynessTheMurrayness

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Fantastic

A brilliant sequel to the original Bunnykill, with more kick ass action and bloodshed that we all look forward too!



Mortal-KOMBONKMortal-KOMBONK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

this bunnys badass!

dont piss him off!