Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:24 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

*30/08/05 Due to the number of reports of injuries, such as ear bleeding and death ness, Starscream voice has been replaced. Actually I'm doing a sequel and I have Dekathos voicing the character in that, so I thought it would be best to have him voicing him in this :)

There’s also a new preloaded.

*02/07/05 I've improved the sound a little so now it doesn't have any static, and I’ve also added the Fast Forward and Rewind buttons that I used in Star Wars, Enjoy :)

* I made the front page, yes yes yes!
thanks for all the great reviews, i'll read them all as soon as I get a free moment.
Thank You all so much

Here's a Transformers Cartoon I put together while writing the script for the star wars cartoon.

Thanks to MaSh3R, creator of Transformers LOTM for the replay button, be sure to check out his website

Reviews


koppitekoppite

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2005

i loved it u gota watch this

at first i 4t it was another gay rip off of the film but i gave it a chance and im glad i did it was funny as fuck 1 of the best tf ive seen so far on here



craig-bromwichcraig-bromwich

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!

this is the most funnys fing ever... i the movie of this and ths is good
and the secret thing is the thig in the car



necrolytenecrolyte

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2005

transformers rock!

damn that brought back the memories of the 80's transformers tv show
except it was funnier



TyerinTyerin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2005

The alternate ending was the best.

That was great, I'm a big fan of red dwarf, seen every episode. I was going to rate it a three or four but that easily makes it a five.



ParadoxCyborgParadoxCyborg

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2005

Freakin Awsome!

OMG, that was so freakin funny, an awsome transformers spoof I love it!