Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:24 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

*30/08/05 Due to the number of reports of injuries, such as ear bleeding and death ness, Starscream voice has been replaced. Actually I'm doing a sequel and I have Dekathos voicing the character in that, so I thought it would be best to have him voicing him in this :)

There’s also a new preloaded.

*02/07/05 I've improved the sound a little so now it doesn't have any static, and I’ve also added the Fast Forward and Rewind buttons that I used in Star Wars, Enjoy :)

* I made the front page, yes yes yes!
thanks for all the great reviews, i'll read them all as soon as I get a free moment.
Thank You all so much

Here's a Transformers Cartoon I put together while writing the script for the star wars cartoon.

Thanks to MaSh3R, creator of Transformers LOTM for the replay button, be sure to check out his website

Reviews


frostyfrozer4frostyfrozer4

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2005

Whats this about the matrixs?

Ha! This is so funny, I cant stop watching it!


silentmike86 responds:

thanks i'm glad you like it :)


JuStAtiNyPIMPJuStAtiNyPIMP

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

LMFAO.......

..................LMFAO, loved it, animation, everything. hillarious too, DAMN THAT STAMP COLLECTION. roftl, make more, and keep up the great work!



kyle-domakyle-doma

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2006

Nice to see a good TF Parody

As a Transformer fan I gotta say it's good to see a excellent Parody. I hope to see more from you keep up the good work



MermsterMermster

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2007

Sweet

Best transformers spoof ive seen



KosyghinKosyghin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

That was hilarious!

Especially when Megatron gets nailed in the crotch plate by that stamp collection! Oh man, pricless dialogue!